Events & Promos

Take That Tribute – Saturday 1st February 8pm

Tribute to Reggae Kings + Queens – Friday 28th February

The Colour Six – Friday 13th March

Mother’s Day Five Course Meal – Sunday 22nd March

Stacy Green as M!zz P!nk Tribute – Bank Holiday Sunday 12th April

Bob Marley & John Holt Tribute & Reggae Classics by Lee Alexander – Friday 8th May

The Minworth Easter Party – Monday 13th April

Rob Taylor is George Michael – Sunday 24th May

Take That Tribute – Saturday 13th June

Father’s Day at The Minworth – Sunday 21st June

Ian Harris UB40 Tribute – Saturday 4th July

The Colour Six – Sunday 30th August

Minworth Club New Years Eve Party 2021